SUPPORT

What happens if I don’t have Auto-recharge enabled and I run out of money during a call?

You will be warned when you have 1 minute left. Once the minute runs out, you will be prompted with a menu to add more funds using a credit card or your call will be disconnected.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk